Ā	Ballot Style R0002	В		С	-
Sample Republican Primary Ballot Pender County, North Carolina March 15, 2016					R002
to the	e left of each candidate or sel	or a blac ection of	k ball point pen, completely fill your choice as shown.		val
PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)			Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss	0	Mark Johnson J. Wesley Sills
	Mike Huckabee		C. Robert Brawley		Rosemary Stein
	John R. Kasich				
	Rand Paul		NC Attorney Coneral		
	Marco Rubio		(You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot
	Rick Santorum		Buck Newton		
	Donald J. Trump		Jim O'Neill		
	Jeb Bush				
\bigcirc	Ben Carson	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture		
\bigcirc	Chris Christie		(You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Ted Cruz		Andy Stevens		
\bigcirc	Carly Fiorina		Steve Troxler		
\bigcirc	Jim Gilmore				
	No Preference	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate		Joe McLaughlin		
	District 8 (You may vote for ONE)		Ronald (Ron) Pierce		
	Larry Holmquist		Mike Causey		
\bigcirc	Paul Wright				
\bigcirc	Greg Brannon	1			
\bigcirc	Richard Burr		(You may vote for ONE)		
			Michael LaPaglia		
US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)			A. J. Daoud		
\bigcirc	Walter B. Jones				
\bigcirc	Phil Law				
\bigcirc	Taylor Griffin				
1		В	North Carolina	С	T
^	Samp Pende March A. With to th 3. If you One of the second of the sec	Sample Republican Primary Ballot Pender County, North Carolina March 15, 2016 A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel 3. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark PARTISAN OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Mike Huckabee John R. Kasich Rand Paul Marco Rubio Rick Santorum Donald J. Trump Jeb Bush Ben Carson Chris Christie Ted Cruz Carly Fiorina Jim Gilmore No Preference US Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE) Larry Holmquist Paul Wright Greg Brannon Richard Burr US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE) Walter B. Jones Phil Law	Sample Republican Primary Ballot Pender County, North Carolina March 15, 2016 BALLO A. With the marking device provided or a blact to the left of each candidate or selection of B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ball PARTISAN OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Mike Huckabee John R. Kasich Rand Paul Marco Rubio Rick Santorum Donald J. Trump Jeb Bush Ben Carson Chris Christie Ted Cruz Carly Fiorina Jim Gilmore No Preference No Preference No Preference US Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE) Larry Holmquist Paul Wright Greg Brannon Richard Burr US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE) Walter B. Jones Phil Law Taylor Griffin	Sample Republican Primary Ballot Pender County, North Carolina March 15, 2016 BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. 3. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replace (You may vote for ONE) Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Mike Huckabee Dahn R. Kasich Rand Paul NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Marco Rubio Buck Newton Donald J. Trump Jim O'Neill Jeb Bush Ben Carson NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE) Chris Christie Ted Cruz Andy Stevens Carly Fiorina Steve Troxler Jim Gilmore No Preference No Preference NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) US Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE) Larry Holmquist Mike Causey Paul Wright Greg Brannon Richard Burr NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) Mike LaPaglia US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE) Walter B. Jones Phil Law National April 18 (You may vote for ONE) Michael LaPaglia A. J. Daoud	Sample Republican Primary Ballot Pender County, North Carolina March 15, 2016 BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the or to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. PARTISAN OFFICES NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Pat McCrory (You may vote for ONE) Mike Huckabee C. Robert Brawley John R. Kasich Rand Paul NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Rick Santorum Buck Newton Donald J. Trump Jim O'Neill Jeb Bush Ben Carson NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE) Ted Cruz Andy Stevens Steve Troxler Jim Gilmore No Preference NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) US Senate District 3 (You may vote for ONE) Larry Holmquist Mike Causey Paul Wright Greg Brannon Richard Burr NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) Walter B. Jones Phil Law Taylor Griffin

-